Events at Wittenborg

Study in HollandStudy in the NetherlandsStudy Business in HollandStudy Business in the Netherlands

This is an overview of the Events published on the Wittenborg University Website!

Event Event begin Event End
Wittenborg MSc Students Visit... Friday, May 15, 2015
Studiekeuzebeurs Den Bosch:... Saturday, April 25, 2015
Workshop “Access Knowledge... Thursday, April 23, 2015
NSE Results Go Public Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Hospitality Students Visit... Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Guest Lecture on “The Russian... Monday, April 13, 2015
Event 15 Wednesday, April 1, 2015
ICEF Moscow Education Fair Friday, March 27, 2015
Arbeidsmarkt Event –... Thursday, March 26, 2015
Introduction Days – Bachelor... Wednesday, March 25, 2015
NSE Glow in the Dark Student... Friday, March 13, 2015
Presentation by Frank... Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Annual New Year Dinner Thursday, January 8, 2015

Pages